I Love you till The end <3

Jag älskar den här låten! Vem gör inte? Älskar gitarrmusiken älskar filmen.
Den här låten har den mest romatiskaste text! Jag är en riktig text lyssnare så alla vet haha ;) Just därför Jag älskar kom änglar med lasse. Okey I love you till the end är kanske snäppet sämre än kom änglar. 
Här är den iallafall med text och med musik! :)



 I just want to see you
When youre all alone
I just want to catch you if I can
I just want to be there
When the morning light explodes
On your face it radiates
I cant escape
I love you till the end

I just want to tell you nothing
You dont want to hear
All I want is for you to say
Why dont you just take me
Where Ive never been before
I know you want to hear me
Catch my breath
I love you till the end

I just want to be there
When were caught in the rain
I just want to see you laugh not cry
I just want to feel you
When the night puts on its cloak
Im lost for words dont tell me
All I can say
I love you till the end
xoxo/julia*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0